Advertising


If I wasn’t doing what I am doing now and enjoying it, I would have definately been in the advertising business! I have had a great interest in advertisments ever since i was a kid. I would rather watch a stream of advertisements than watch a movie with a less than 3.5 stars rating 😉
Not all advertisments are the same though…some are just pure art and of course those are the ones that I am talking about here.
Great Advertising is a science that requires a very fine artistical sense, just like programming 🙂
I recently read a book called: “Cutting edge Advertising: How to Create the World’s Best for Brands in the 21st Century” amazing stories behind some of the worlds greatest printed advertisement campaigns, how the ad starts as an insight then developes into an idea and finally a printed ad.
From time to time I will be posting some of the notable ads I come across here. Hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

هذا المنشور نشر في cool ads. حفظ الرابط الثابت.

4 ردود على Advertising

  1. Hitman1 كتب:

    I can’t help but admire the artistic and creativity of some of the ads I see. so I can understand your fascination with it.

  2. بحرينية كتب:

    مجال الاعلانات مجال غني بحاجة الى كم كبير من الابداع و المقدرة على تنفيذ الفكرة في مساحة صغيرة
    المكتوب باين من عنوانه
    شكله الكتاب مفيد
    و يضيف الكثير لقارئه
    🙂
    الف شكر لك على هالبوست

  3. Entropy كتب:

    Hitman

    am glad you do, hope you like the new post.
    More on the way … stay tuned 😉

  4. Entropy كتب:

    Ba7raineyyaaaahh …

    Hala wallah, thanks for passing by…emnawwrah el shasha.
    Yeah the book was great.. makes you want to join their crowd. I envy them }:-)

اترك رد

