Tip for Fellow Bloggers

Something stupid that bothers me A lot when I’m wandering around the blogosphere, it’s not worth mentioning, I’m not even sure if it bothers anyone else but me, but damn it IT IS ANNOYING, and you must hear about it 🙂 I have literaly came across this type of post hundreds of times, it goes like this:
“It is 2:00 am in the morning, and I am very tired, and I don’t know what to write about….”

OR something like:


“Its 3:00 am here and I have work tomorrow, and I’m posting to let you know what am gonna be posting about tomorrow, after I get some rest…”

Tip: If your blog address line does not read ” http://www.cnn.com ” please just go to sleep SILENTLY!

I feel better now.

هذا المنشور نشر في general. حفظ الرابط الثابت.

3 ردود على Tip for Fellow Bloggers

  1. يقول Hitman1:

    Hi there

    First, Mabrook 3ala el blog 🙂

    Second, Welcome to the “blogshpere” as you call it!

    Third, Its their blog. They write whatever they want in it, not what YOU want 🙂 If you don’t like what they write, move on to the next blog site. Simple… why should that annoy you?

  2. يقول Entropy:

    First, thanks for visiting

    That’s exactly what I did, I moved on to MY blog and wrote what I wanted here 🙂

    I can’t help it it IS annoying, just felt obligated to give them this tip 🙂

  3. يقول على:

    موضوع رائع
    اسعدك الله ايامك

أضف تعليقاً

